Know-How

Due to having published numerous publications and specialist literature Seiser + Seiser disposes of deep knowledge of property issues.

Thanks to his lecture activities and the fact that he is the author of renowned specialist literature DI Franz Josef Seiser can always assure the state of the art of science.

As a matter of fact the long-standing experience of the company also guarantees profitable solutions for you!

The Value of Properties

An indispensable work of reference for expert witnesses, property companies, banks, insurance companies, chartered accountants, tax advisers, lawyers, notaries, courts, estate agents and property managers, property developers, and trainees.


Due to its practice-oriented presentation this book can also help newcomers as well as trainees in the property business to understand the increasingly more difficult subjects of property valuation, and it may also serve as a textbook.

Useful Life Catalogue

The editions of a useful life catalogue of constructional investment goods edited by a workshop of the Central Association of generally sworn and court-certified experts of Austria, Regional Association Styria and Carinthia were very popular and soon sold out.

For the now present third edition this useful life catalogue has been revised again and considerably extended.

Specialist Article – VALUE ADDED TAX AS A FACTOR OF VALUE

Value added tax as a factor of value to calculate the fair market value of properties

If you invest in properties, that is if properties are built, bought, managed or sold, or if other transactions in connection with properties are carried out, value added tax may incur. This tax can be a transitory item or a cost factor.


SPECIALIST ARTICLE – NORMAL BUILDING COSTS IN REAL VALUE PROCEDURE

Normal building costs in real value procedure

In accordance with Liegenschaftsbewertungsgesetz (property valuation law (LBG), BGBI No. 150/1992) one must as a rule act upon the assumption of the building costs if the real value procedure is used according to § 6 para. 3 to determine the value of a building. The normal building costs determined acc. to cubic meter prices or square meter prices to be taken as a basis of the building cost value must be stated in the appraisal acc. to § 10, para. 3

 


Lectures

DI Franz Josef Seiser is a lecturer for property valuation and financial mathematics.

Additionally, we offer manager coaching and training for property valuation, property controlling and portfolio management.

Know-How

Durch zahlreiche Publikationen und der Herausgabe von Fachliteratur verfügt Seiser + Seiser über ein tiefes Wissen rund um die Immobilie.

DI Franz Josef Seiser garantiert als Autor von Fachliteratur und durch seine Vortragstätigkeit ständig den neuesten Stand der Wissenschaft.

Selbstverständlich ist auch die langjährige Erfahrung der beste Garant für Ihre Wirtschaftlichkeit!

Der Wert von Immobilien

Ein unentbehrliches Nachschlagewerk für Sachverständige, Immobiliengesellschaften, Banken, Versicherungen, Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater, Rechtsanwälte, Notare, Gerichte, Immobilienmakler und -verwalter, Bauträger und in Ausbildung Stehende.

Schließlich soll das Buch durch die praxisgerechte Darstellung auch dem Neuling im Immobilienbereich und den Nachwuchskräften den verbesserten Einstieg in die zunehmend schwieriger werdende Materie der Immobilienbewertung ermöglichen und so auch als Lehrbuch dienen.

Nutzungsdauerkatalog

Die von einem Arbeitskreis des Hauptverbandes der allgemein beeideten und gerichtlich zertifizierten Sachverständigen Österreichs, Landesverband Steiermark und Kärnten herausgegebenen Auflagen eines Nutzungsdauerkataloges baulicher Anlagegüter konnten sich eines großen Zuspruchs erfreuen und waren jeweils in relativ kurzer Zeit vergriffen.

Mit der nun vorliegenden 3. Auflage wurde der Nutzungsdauerkatalog neuerlich überarbeitet und wesentlich erweitert.

Fachartikel - Umsatzsteuer als Wertfaktor

Die Umsatzsteuer als Wertfaktor bei Verkehrswertermittlungen von Liegenschaften

Bei Investitionen in Immobilien, d. h. bei der Errichtung, dem Erwerb, der Bewirtschaftung aber auch bei der Veräußerung von Liegenschaften oder bei sonstigen Transaktionen in Zusammenhang mit diesen kann Umsatzsteuer anfallen. Sie kann als Durchläufer aber auch als Kostenfaktor wirken.


Fachartikel - Normalherstellungskosten im Sachwertverfahren

Die Normalherstellungskosten im Sachwertverfahren

Nach dem Liegenschaftsbewertungsgesetz (LBG), BGBI Nr. 150/1992, ist bei der Anwendung des Sachwertverfahrens gemäß § 6 Abs. 3 zur Ermittlung des Bauwertes in der Regel vom Herstellungswert auszugehen. Die der Ermittlung des Herstellungswertes zugrunde zu legenden, nach den Raum- oder Flächenmeterpreisen bestimmten Normalherstellungskosten, sind nach § 10 Abs. 3 im Gutachten anzugeben.

 


Vorträge

DI Franz Josef Seiser ist Vortragender für Immobilienbewertung und Finanzmathematik.

Weiters coachen und schulen wir Führungskräfte in der Immobilienbewertung, im Immobiliencontrolling und Portfoliomanagement.